Kevelaer und Weeze

Goldhaus Juwelier

Hauptstraße 59
47623 Kevelaer

Telefon: 02832/9257126
Mail: info@goldhaus-juwelier.de

CurryQ/ Metzgerei Quartier

Hauptstraße 51
47623 Kevelaer

Telefon: 02832/9799477
Telefon: 02821/719830
Mail:qualitaet@metzgerei-quartier.de

Küche Life Style

Lindenstraße 76
47623 Kevelaer

Telefon: 02832/9755566
Mail: holger.diers@kueche-life-style.de

Paeßens Zahnwelten

Hüls 21
47623 Kevelaer

Telefon: 02832/896810
Mail: kevelaer@dr-paessens.de

Spargel & Erdbeerhof Baumanns

Keylaer 56
47623 Kevelaer

Telefon: 02832/6580
Mail: stefan-baumanns@web.de

Geflügelhof Kannenberg

Tonenstraße 9
47623 Kevelaer

Telefon: 02832/799360
Mail: info@gefluegelhof-kannenberg.de

Hüdderather Hofladen

Hüdderath 11a
47623 Kevelaer

Telefon: 02832/6672
Mail: info@huedderather-hofladen.de

Buchhandlung Bercker

Kapellenplatz 1
47623 Kevelaer

Telefon: 02832/78276
Mail: buchhandlung-bercker@t-online.de

Spargelhof Koenen

Heideweg 11
47623 Kevelaer

Telefon: 02832/6539

Pohland

Marktstraße 8
47623 Kevelaer

Telefon: 02832/976004
Mail: Info@OHRundAUGE.de

Abels

Industriestraße 25
47623 Kevelaer

Telefon: 02832/977970
Mail: info@abels-fleisch.de

Louven Anhänger

Gochfortzberg 2
47627 Kevelaer

Telefon: 02825/487
Mail: info@louven.de

2-Rad Michalik

Annastraße 37
47623 Kevelaer

Telefon: 02832/5241
Mail: info@zweirad-michalik.de

Euro Elektro-Market

Gelderner Straße 141
47623 Kevelaer

Telefon: 02832/505577
Mail: euro-market@web.de

Auto Wessels

Gewerbering 58a
47623 Kevelaer

Telefon: 02832/9859002
Mail: info@auto-wessels.com

Autohaus van Loon

Wissener Weg 28
47626 Kevelaer

Telefon: 02832/80500
Mail: info@autohaus-van-loon.de

Zweirad Peters

Annastraße 4
47623 Kevelaer

Telefon: 02832/78978
Mail: zweirad.peters@t-online.de

Getränke Dennemans

Kuhstraße 21
47624 Kevelaer

Telefon: 02831/4024
Mail: Getraenke-Dennemans@t-online.de

Sachverständigenbüro

Gewerbering 80
47623 Kevelaer

Telefon: 02831/1030

Geöffnete Praxen

In Weeze:
– Therapiezentrum Weeze

Cyriakus-Apotheke

Wasserstraße 2
47652 Weeze

Telefon: 02837/1717
E-Mail: cyriakusapotheke@t-online.de

Croonenbroek Fleischergrill

Wasserstraße 6
47652 Weeze

Telefon: 02837/1269
E-Mail: croonenbroek@googlemail.com

Siemes Sand- und Kiesbaggerei

Hees 12
47652 Weeze

Telefon: 02837/1000
E-Mail: info@siemessandundkies.de

Reffeling

Kevelaerer Straße 30
47652 Weeze

Telefon: 02837/6685204
Mail: info@reffeling.de

Goris

Alte Heerstraße 22
47652 Weeze

Telefon: 02837/8657
Mail: weeze@goris.de

Giebels Strack

Industriestraße 59-61
47652 Weeze

Telefon: 02837/6682820

Lohnsteuerhilfeverein Hilo

Feldstraße 18c
47652 Weeze

Telefon: 02837/962445

Tradino

Flughafen-Ring 200
47652 Weeze

Telefon: 02832/6691681
Mail: info@tradino-agentur.de

X